Executive Committee

Executive Committee
  • Exercises the authority of the Board when the Board is not in session, except in cases where action of the entire Board is required by our charter, bylaws or applicable law.
Terrence A. Duffy Timothy S. Bitsberger Charles P. Carey Larry G. Gerdes Daniel R. Glickman Daniel G. Kaye Phyllis M. Lockett Howard J. Siegel Dennis A. Suskind
  • Member
  • Chair
  • Financial Expert
  • Independent Director